Haggard Middle School PTA

Haggard Middle School PTA -

PTA Board / Contacts

 

 

President Glenda Copeland
copelandgk@gmail.com
1st VP (Members)
Christie Huckaby
Christiehuckaby@yahoo.com
2nd VP (Communications) Angie Hickey
haggardenews@gmail.com
3rd VP (Ways & Means)
Theresa St-Gil
Theresa@StGil.name
4th VP (Programs)
Francine Dalton
ptafrancine@gmail.com
5th VP (Hospitality)
Deanna Ramirez
Deanna.ramirez@eltek.com
6th VP (Volunteers)
Jill Fortenbaugh
Pkdragon1@gmail.com
Secretary Christie Patterson
Christie@pcawebdesign.com
Treasurer Amy Hendrix
Drew.amy@hendrixhouse.net
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@haggardmspta.org
Historian
historian@haggardmspta.org
Legislative Dragana Pavlesic
pavlesic@gmail.com
Community Outreach Julie Cincotta
juliecincotta@verizon.net
Special Events Chair/Socials Tracey Uddin
Tracey.uddin@verizon.net
School Store Jolee Kempf
joleek@yahoo.com
SAGE Cynthia Banish
ckbanish@gmail.com
Safety/Youth Protect. Junaid Najamuddin
jnajamuddin@yahoo.com
Environmental Marc St-Gil
Theresa@StGil.name
8th Grade Social
Angie Holmes
stylebyangie@yahoo.com
8th Grade Luncheon
OPEN
Adopt-A-Staff Sherrie Hudson
emailus@hudsononthe.net
Arts in Ed OPEN
Box Tops Christy Guillen Lopez
Christy.guillenlope@pisd.edu
Career Day
 careerday@haggardmspta.org
Multicultural Awareness
multiculture@haggardmspta.org
School Supplies Michelle Summers
Shellsum25@yahoo.com
Spirit Nights Brooke Bauer
brookedbauer@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Tina Ayala-Vance
Tina_ayala@utexas.edu
Website/Facebook Amy Leonard
amy98leonard@gmail.com