Haggard Middle School PTA

Haggard Middle School PTA -

PTA Board / Contacts

 

 

President Jill Fortenbaugh
Pkdragon1@gmail.com
1st VP (Members)
Francine Dalton
ptafrancine@gmail.com
2nd VP (Communications) Angie Hickey
haggardenews@gmail.com
3rd VP (Ways & Means)
Theresa St-Gil
Theresa@StGil.name
4th VP (Programs)
Marilyn Loughray
marilynloughray@kw.com
5th VP (Hospitality)
Amy Piesker
apiesker@gmail.com
6th VP (Volunteers)
Jolee Kempf
joleek@yahoo.com
Secretary Christie Patterson
Christie@pcawebdesign.com
Treasurer Erika Loker
erikaloker@gmail.com
Parliamentarian  Fiona Fischer
Cfionatx@gmail.com
Historian  Natonya Moore
Nrmorre75@gmail.com
Legislative Junaid Najamuddin
jnajamuddin@yahoo.com
Community Outreach Julie Cincotta
juliecincotta@verizon.net
Special Events Chair/Socials DeShae Sloan
Shaeby03@gmail.com
School Store Alecia Hylkema
anhylkema@gmail.com
SAGE Cynthia Banish
ckbanish@gmail.com
Safety/Youth Protect. Junaid Najamuddin
jnajamuddin@yahoo.com
Environmental OPEN
8th Grade Social
Sue Hughes
Hauss5000@aol.com
8th Grade Luncheon
Wendi Taylor
Adopt-A-Staff Sherrie Hudson
emailus@hudsononthe.net
Arts in Ed OPEN
Box Tops DeShae Sloan
Shaeby03@gmail.com
Career Day
 OPEN
Multicultural Awareness  OPEN
School Supplies Michelle Summers
Shellsum25@yahoo.com
Spirit Nights Crystal Cato
catoshome@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Casey Sanders
cassan72@hotmail.com
Website/Facebook Amy Leonard
amy98leonard@gmail.com