Haggard Middle School PTA

Haggard Middle School PTA -

PTA Board / Contacts

2018-2019 Haggard Board Members

President OPEN
1st VP (Members)
Angie Hickey

alhickey06@gmail.com

2nd VP (Communications) Vanessa Garner

growingupgarner@mac.com

3rd VP (Ways & Means)
Breann Richardson

haggardptawaysandmeans@gmail.com

4th VP (Programs)
Jennifer Kenneth

jen_ken@verizon.net

5th VP (Hospitality)
Christie Patterson

christie@pcawebdesign.com

6th VP (Volunteers)
Jolee Kempf

joleek@yahoo.com

Secretary Emily Langford

jlangford002@verizon.net

Treasurer Fiona Fischer

cfionatx@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Andrea Krause

andee@krausewebmail.com

Historian OPEN
Legislative Julie Spitzenburger

spitzychick@gmail.com

Community Outreach Jennifer Vaughn

jvaughn@cwcdallas.com

Special Events Chair/Socials Susan Forsvall

sforsvall@sbcglobal.net

School Store Alecia Hylkema

anhylkema@gmail.com

SAGE Brett Schuler

brettschuler@live.com

Safety/Youth Protection Stacey Scheufler

stacesheu@verizon.net

Environmental OPEN
8th Grade Social
Maria Cole

mptadcole@verizon.net

8th Grade Luncheon
Maria Cole

mptadcole@verizon.net

Adopt-A-Staff Rebecca Mattern

rebeccajoystanford@yahoo.com

Arts in Education Amy Bowles

afbowles@gmail.com

Box Tops Kashani Garcia

mkgarcia@verizon.net

Career Day
OPEN
Multicultural Awareness OPEN
School Supplies Fiona Fischer

Cfionatx@gmail.com

Spirit Nights Morning Owens

morningowens@gmail.com

Spirit Wear OPEN
World Wear Bin Carolyn Halliburton

ckhalliburton@verizon.net

Website/Facebook Amy Leonard

amy98leonard@gmail.com